Your ticket to Europe’s largest filling station network

Cost reduction with free choice of filling stations in Europe’s largest filling station network for passenger cars and trucks.

In cooperation with the DKV MOBILITY SERVICES Group, ARI Fleet offers all customers a fuel card for the industry’s largest supply network. With it, drivers in more than 40 European countries can pay for all vehicle-related services at more than 43,000 price- and quality-tested filling stations and truck stops.

Systematically reducing costs

The ARI DKV card has 100% network coverage on German highways alone—including 2,216 AdBlue refill stations nationwide. With it, you obtain major price advantages, in particular, by using low-price filling stations. In addition there are extra discounts starting from a monthly purchase volume of approx. 12,500 liters. And with the filling station finder and route planner, you also save unnecessary detours.

Take control of toll and parking fees

The ARI DKV card is as payment for toll and parking charges in Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Great Britain, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovenia, Spain, the Czech Republic and Hungary. Best of all: You can retrieve all current toll transactions—sorted by country or vehicle—on the web around the clock.

Would you like to achieve competitive advantages with the ARI DKV card?

Contact ARI.

Eintrittskarte fürs größte Tankstellennetz Europas

Kostensenkung durch freie Wahl der Tankstellen in Europas größtem Tankstellennetz für PKW und LKW

In Kooperation mit der DKV MOBILITY SERVICES Group bietet ARI Fleet allen Kunden eine Tankkarte für das größte Versorgungsnetz der Branche an. Mit ihr können Fahrer in über 40 europäischen Ländern sowie an mehr als 43.000 auf Preis und Qualität geprüften Tankstellen und Autohöfen sämtliche fahrzeugbezogenen Leistungen begleichen.

Systematisch Kosten senkend

Die ARI DKV-Karte verfügt allein an deutschen Autobahnen über 100 % Netzabdeckung – inklusive 2.216 AdBlue-Nachfüllstationen bundesweit. Mit ihr sichern Sie sich insbesondere durch Nutzung von Niedrigpreis-Tankstellen hohe Preisvorteile. Dazu kommen zusätzliche Nachlässe ab einem monatlichen Absatzvolumen von ca. 12.500 Litern. Und dank Tankstellenfinder und Routenplaner sparen Sie sich darüber hinaus unnötige Umwege.

Maut- und Parkplatzgebühren im Griff

Zur Abbuchung von Maut- und Parkplatzgebühren wird die ARI DKV-Karte in Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, den Niederlanden, Norwegen, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, der Schweiz, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechien und Ungarn akzeptiert. Das Beste daran: Rund um die Uhr können Sie über das Web alle aktuellen Mauttransaktionen – länder- und fahrzeugspezifisch – abrufen.

Möchten auch Sie mit der ARI DKV-Karte
Wettbewerbsvorteile erzielen?

Kontakt