Reduce loss volume and insurance premiums.

It’s hard to control what happens before an accident. You can control what happens afterwards, taking into account safety and downtime.

Any accident that incapacitates a vehicle is one too many. That’s why our claims management professionals help you limit the impact on your business. They not only see to it that your company quickly regains mobility again and successfully assert potential claims. But by pinpointing the causes, they also allow countermeasures to be introduced to better prevent such scenarios in the future.

Complete processing from one source

Our claims management team consists of competent employees with market and technical knowledge who are available to provide you with advice and assistance via our 24/7 hotline, and to take all necessary measures:

  • Reporting/documentation with the insurance company
  • Obtaining releases
  • Checking cost coverage, as well as receipt of payment
  • Dealing with lawyers
  • Creative financing of replacement car and repair costs

Lower costs, less downtime

Outsourcing saves you time and money on administration and documentation in claims management. Because the claims file we create includes all documents relevant to the claim, such as accident data, official reports, cost estimates and invoices, which are sent to the service providers by email. And if you wish, one of our certified partner garages will professionally carry out all work. Generally, faster than chain companies and at firmly negotiated, reasonable hourly rates.

Would you like to achieve competitive advantages with the ARI Claims Management?

Contact ARI.

Schadenvolumen und Versicherungsprämien senken

Unter bestimmten Umständen lassen sich Unfälle nicht vermeiden. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass Sie mit unserem Schadenmanagement als Teil des OpenFlex Fuhrparkmanagements die Kontrolle über das haben, was nach dem Unfall passiert..

Jeder Unfall, der ein Fahrzeug lahm legt, ist einer zu viel. Deshalb helfen Ihnen unsere Schadenmanagement-Profis, die Auswirkungen auf Ihr Business in Grenzen zu halten. Sie sorgen nicht nur dafür, dass Ihr Unternehmen schnell wieder mobil wird und mögliche Ansprüche erfolgreich geltend machen kann. Indem sie die Schadensgründe genau ermitteln, ermöglichen sie auch die Einführung von Präventivmaßnahmen, mit denen sich solche Szenarien künftig besser vermeiden lassen.

Komplette Abwicklung aus einer Hand

Unser Schadenmanagement Team besteht aus kompetenten Mitarbeitern mit Markt- und Fachkenntnissen, die Ihnen über eine 24/7-Hotline mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen, sowie Ihnen alle notwendigen Maßnahmen abnehmen:

  • Meldung/Dokumentation bei der Versicherung
  • Einholung von Freigaben
  • Prüfung von Kostenübernahme sowie Zahlungseingang
  • Abwicklung mit Rechtsanwälten
  • Vorfinanzierung der Ersatzwagen- und Reparaturkosten

Weniger Kosten, geringere Ausfallzeiten

Durch Outsourcing sparen Sie sich im Schadenmanagement Zeit und Geld für Administration und Dokumentation. Denn die von uns angelegte Schadenakte beinhaltet alle schadenrelevanten Unterlagen, wie z. B. Unfalldaten, Gutachten, Kostenvoranschläge und Rechnungen, die den Leistungserbringern via E-Mail übermittelt werden. Und wenn Sie möchten, übernimmt eine unserer zertifizierten Partnerwerkstätten die fachgerechte Ausführung sämtlicher Arbeiten. In der Regel schneller als Markenbetriebe und zu fest verhandelten, günstigen Stundenverrechnungssätzen.

Möchten auch Sie mit dem ARI Schadenmanagement
Wettbewerbsvorteile erzielen?

Kontakt