Focused competence at fair prices

A maintenance network you can trust.

Repairs and maintenance work at manufacturers’ garages have their price, because they often work with methods that serve only their revenue and profits. According to the EU Commission (GVO 1400/2002), you can have regular maintenance performed on your vehicles, even in independent workshops, without infringing on the warranty period or voiding manufacturer’s warranty.

ARI Fleet has a partner network of 1,500 qualified and certified automotive master craftsmen throughout Germany.

As independent workshops, our partners work at hourly rates that are significantly more reasonable. With classic warranties, these partners naturally arrange an appointment in the manufacturer’s workshop, so that you can assert your guarantee claims there.

Nationwide for passenger cars and light commercial vehicles

Your ARI service card is all you need, and we manage everything for you, 24/7, 365 days a year:

  • Appointments
  • Pick up from the driver
  • End-to-end coordination with and payment to the garage
  • Vehicle return to the driver

Without surcharges for parts, therefore with attractive discounts

The ARI garage network uses only original replacement parts or original equipment manufacturer spare parts. Uniform discounts apply. In addition, you also benefit from discounts on oil and lubricants. And within the context of regular maintenance or workshop stays for repairs to wear parts: UVV (German Accident Prevention Regulations) at a fixed price.

Would you like to achieve competitive advantages with the ARI garage network?

Contact ARI.

Geballte Kompetenz zu fairen Preisen

Ein Werkstattnetz, dem Sie vertrauen können.

Reparaturen und Wartungsarbeiten in Herstellerwerkstätten haben ihren Preis, denn nicht selten arbeiten diese mit Methoden, die lediglich ihrem Umsatz und Gewinn dienen. Laut EU-Kommission (GVO 1400/2002) können Sie jedoch Serviceintervalle an Ihren Fahrzeugen auch in freien Werkstätten durchführen lassen, ohne die Sachmangelhaftungslaufzeit oder Herstellergewährleistung zu verlieren.

ARI Fleet verfügt über ein deutschlandweites Netz von 1.500 qualifizierten und zertifizierten KFZ-Meisterbetrieben.

Als freie Werkstätten arbeiten unsere Kooperationspartner zu Stundensätzen, die deutlich günstiger sind. Bei klassischen Gewährleistungsarbeiten organisieren diese selbstverständlich einen Termin in der Herstellerwerkstatt, damit Sie dort Ihre Garantieansprüche geltend machen können.

Bundesweit für PKW und LNFZ

Ihre ARI Servicekarte genügt, und wir managen rund um die Uhr an 365 Tagen im Jahr alles für Sie:

  • Terminvereinbarung
  • Abholung beim Fahrer
  • Komplette Abstimmung und Abrechnung der Reparatur mit der Werkstatt
  • Fahrzeugrückgabe an den Fahrer

Ohne Teileaufschläge, dafür mit attraktiven Rabatten

Im ARI Werkstattnetz werden ausschließlich Originalersatzteile (OE) oder Ersatzteile in Erstausrüsterqualität (AS) verwendet. Für sie gelten einheitliche Rabatte. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie auch bei Öl- und Schmiermitteln von Preisnachlässen. Und im Rahmen von Wartungsintervallen oder Werkstattaufenthalten bei Verschleissreparaturen gilt: UVV zum Festpreis.

Möchten auch Sie mit dem ARI Werkstattnetz
Wettbewerbsvorteile erzielen?

Kontakt