We provide you with your advantage

Those who can completely manage the acquisition process and have full control over the value-added chain can reliably eliminate common vehicle acquisition problems.

Thanks to ARI Fleet you get trucks and vans with the best components and that are perfectly tailored to your needs. Moreover: By using data, you can reliably assess the long-term effects of your vehicle acquisition on operating costs and subsequent remarketing.

All-around perfect care

Our reliable vehicle supply chain services manage the entire value-added chain in the acquisition process. We advise you strategically up to turnkey vehicle handover and stand by you in word and deed during purchase negotiations.

Upon request we can coordinate the invitations to bid for vehicle manufacturers and assemblers and then use our monitoring processes to ensure that your order is filled according to your requirements and delivered ready for operation with approval. Alternatively, we can work in phases with your preferred and contracted suppliers.

Whichever option you choose, we handle everything in the most efficient way. So you can save on management costs and focus on your strategic goals and the big picture.

Strategic planning

Following an inventory of your existing fleet, ARI Fleet analyzes the range of use, annual mileage, maintenance programs and all other variables to ensure that vehicles are traveling at the lowest cost per mile. Based on many years of experience and empirical data we also develop recommendations for the replacement of vehicles with a view to the optimization of lifecycle costs and reducing downtime.

Competition between suppliers

For the invitation to tender and search for the best provider, ARI compiles corresponding documents containing the following key points:

  • Chassis
  • Services of the assemblers
  • Equipment components of assemblies
  • Vehicle delivery

Acquisition

With a strategic supply chain plan, vehicle specifications can be worked out that are used to find the right chassis and the right assembly for every requirement. These specifications are saved in our in-house, secure, web-based pricing and ordering system. All orders placed using this system are also checked by our specialists before being forwarded to the manufacturer.

Supply chain realization and management

ARI Fleet works in partnership with the most significant players: vehicle manufacturers, outfitters, assemblers and logistics companies. In addition, we hold regular coordinating discussions with dealers and manufacturers to proactively prevent any possible interruptions in the supply chain.

Delivery of the ready-to-drive vehicles

ARI Fleet organizes the delivery and handover of the vehicles via a dealer network, in accordance with your wishes: accepted, approved, tested and immediately ready to go.

Would you also like to achieve competitive advantages with supply chain management?

Contact ARI.

Wir beschaffen Ihren Vorteil

Wer den Beschaffungsprozess komplett managen kann, und die volle Kontrolle über die Wertschöpfungskette besitzt, kann übliche Probleme bei der Fahrzeugbeschaffung zuverlässig ausschalten.

Dank ARI Fleet erhalten Sie LKWs und Transporter, die mit besten Komponenten perfekt auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind. Mehr noch: Sie können datengestützt die langfristigen Auswirkungen Ihrer Fahrzeuganschaffung auf die Betriebskosten und spätere Wiedervermarktung zuverlässig einschätzen.

Rundum perfekt betreut

Unsere verlässlichen Vehicle Supply Chain Services managen die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette im Beschaffungsprozess. Wir beraten Sie strategisch bis zur schlüsselfertigen Fahrzeugübergabe und stehen Ihnen bei den Kaufverhandlungen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Dabei koordinieren wir für Sie auf Wunsch die Ausschreibungen bei Fahrzeugherstellern und -aufbauern, um anschließend über unser Monitoring dafür zu sorgen, dass Ihre Bestellung entsprechend Ihren Vorstellungen ausgeführt und mit Zulassung betriebsbereit ausgeliefert wird. Alternativ hierzu arbeiten wir phasenweise mit den von Ihnen bevorzugten und beauftragten Lieferanten zusammen.

Für welche Option auch immer Sie sich entscheiden, wir wickeln alles auf die effizienteste Art und Weise ab. Damit Sie Kosten im Fuhrparkmanagement sparen und sich auf Ihre strategischen Ziele und das große Ganze konzentrieren können.

Strategische Planung

Nach einer Bestandsaufnahme Ihrer bestehenden Flotte analysiert ARI Fleet den Einsatzbereich, die Jahreslaufleistung, die Wartungsprogramme und alle im Fuhrparkmanagement wichtigen Variablen, um sicher zu stellen, dass ein Fahrzeug zu günstigsten Kilometerkosten unterwegs ist. Auf Basis langjähriger Erfahrungen und mit empirischen Daten entwickeln wir zudem Empfehlungen für den Austausch von Fahrzeugen im Hinblick auf die Optimierung der Lebenszyklus-Kosten und Reduzierung von Ausfallzeiten.

Anbieterwettbewerb

Für die Ausschreibung und Suche nach dem besten Anbieter stellt ARI entsprechende Unterlagen zusammen, die folgende Eckpunkte beinhalten:

  • Chassis
  • Services der Aufbauer
  • Ausstattungskomponenten der Aufbauten
  • Fahrzeugauslieferung

Akquisition

Mit einem strategischen Supply Chain Plan lassen sich Fahrzeugspezifikationen erarbeiten, die dazu dienen, das passende Chassis und den passenden Aufbau für jede Anforderung zu finden. Diese Spezifikationen werden in unserem hauseigenen sicheren und webbasierten Preisfindungs- und Bestellsystem hinterlegt. Sämtliche darüber getätigte Bestellungen werden zudem vor der Weiterleitung an den Hersteller durch unsere Spezialisten geprüft.

Supply Chain Realisierung und Management

ARI Fleet arbeitet partnerschaftlich mit den wichtigsten Playern zusammen: Fahrzeugherstellern, Ausstattern, Aufbauern und Logistikunternehmen. Ergänzend hierzu führen wir regelmäßig koordinierende Gespräche mit Händlern und Herstellern durch, um mögliche  Unterbrechungen in der Supply Chain proaktiv zu verhindern.

Auslieferung der betriebsbereiten Fahrzeuge

ARI Fleet organisiert über ein Händlernetzwerk die Auslieferung und Übergabe der Fahrzeuge, wie von Ihnen gewünscht: abgenommen, zugelassen, geprüft und sofort startklar.

Möchten auch Sie mit SCM
Wettbewerbsvorteile erzielen?

Kontakt